when it comes to educational quality, selecting a proper teacher plays a vital role. especially, for youngsters who live in a se

when it comes to educational quality, selecting a proper teacher plays a vital role. especially, for youngsters who live in a sensitive stage of their life. A controversial question that has been aroused the attention of society is whether younger students should have various tutors similar to old ones have? in the response to the question, opinions are varied from one person to another one. some people advocate and others think the opposite is true. I believe that having different teachers is better. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. to begin with, having diverse teachers improve learning efficiency. tutors have different educational backgrounds and have colorful skills and abilities. obviously, when using more teachers, they can teach more information and extend horizontal views. it is an important matter because having a piece of extensive information is critical in the modern era is necessary to deal with complex challenges. for another thing, these allow students to improve the quality of the educational system through evaluating professors' performance. besides above mentioned, personal development is another reason that I advocate my opinion. admittedly, every man or woman has different kinds of behavioral characteristics. hence students can compare these attitudes with each other and follow the best traits. in addition, it is common that undergraduates have stress and anxiety when meeting new persons. hence in this condition make it possible to boost self-confidence. for example, I am very embarrassed when presenting academic materials but a passing course with different tutors help me to boost my skills