Some people think that spending more on birthday and wedding celebration is waste of money. other think that it is important for youth and society.

The most wonderful event in human’s lives is celebrated time. A celebration has many merits to an individual and societies. Some people believe that special events are very important which need [to spend a lot of money on celebrations. However, some argue that expensive parties are not very unnecessary for wasting money on them. This is an interesting issue that needs to be considered on both sides. On the one hand, celebration is a long tradition of humans since in the past. Having a birthday or a wedding party is not only important to an individual, but it also has some meanings to surrounding people and a society. During a party time, family members or friends can reunion, improve relationship and have a great time together which is very different to find a chance to meet each other. Maintaining socialization and expending social circles can be happened on a celebration. Moreover, some celebrations or organization’s parties have a different role in a community. Victory celebrations present an achievement, while company’s events create a sense of harmony between co-workers. Most companies always generate money on creating event parties because those celebrations can improve employee’s relationship and bring a better productivity to their work. On the other hand, it is certainly true that those special events are very wasting our money. Celebrations require a lot of money to generate on expensive food, lavish decoration and luxury places. Wealthy people tend to show their alacrity by presenting all their materials. Some affluent people compete their celebrations each other because they want to be the best one on their parties and are higher than others. The main purpose and value of special events are forgotten and replace with the materialistic instead. However, if a person has a small event with all around with love and happiness from closer friends and family, he also can experience a great time of celebration some as an exorbitant party. From my perspective, even though, most special events require an expensive cost to spend on them, they are wonderful time in human lives which can enrich an individual and societies. Moreover, having great celebrations can generate all happiness to everyone which is high value than money.