IELTS Academic Samples IELTS Academic Samplesg

Without a doubt, traffic becomes a huge issues that affects many countries around the world. A number of human beings believes this peoplem can be solved by moving from the villiges and state into the cities, but I think this is not a good idea, because if they moved their places no one will be living in the country side. These days, the govenment tries to develpe his countries by building a new roads and bridges, so this way is helpfull in decreasing the number of cars in the roads. In addition, there are may countires which are using asingles to drow up the number of cars. Singles is helpful as it facilitates the humans' movements from one place to another. In contrast, although there are a few number of people who are living in the the suburbs, but also these twons needed a services to helpe people in doing their daily life in the easy way. For instance, the governmenta can provid them a flash lights. Moreover, if government made to expand the parking of car this will help people how are living in these small towns or villages to feel confortable. Finally, I prefer to life in the city, because their we can find alot of services and the life there is better than living in the suburbs.