HOME-COOKED FOOD vs FAST FOOD

Food is somthing that human have to take at least two times every day and it has different choice for foods. In recent year, the system of fast food has risen significantly and attractted a lot of customer. Another group of people, on the other hand, belive that home-cooked food is better than fast food. Obviously, the dissimilar between home-cooked food and fast food can be compared accroding three aspects: the cost, the convenience, and the quality. This following essay will examine to differ home-cooke food and fast food. Firstly, regarding to the cost obsereved some distinct difference. Money spending on our dishes will base on the recipe and ingredient we intent to cook. For instance, meat-based dishes normally cheaper than seasfood-based dishes because of the higher price of seafood. On the other hand, many people consider fast food is the best choice for their life since its low price as it is intentionally made to be available for all levels of income One of the main points differ between home-cooked food and fast food is about the convenience. Cooking at home does take time out of your day because it has to pass some stage of process. Firs of all, may be it will take you half an hour to plan the recipe and menu for the meal. Next stage is buying food at the market and the last is cooking your own food. In the contrast, fast food is not have to wasting a lot of time like home-cooked food. It is clearly more faster than home-cooked food as it is prepared by a lot of staffs at the same time and it plentiful at every restaurant or food truck we can easily find out. There are also a number of selections available fast food they make because of income. It is already made and carried everywhere whereas home-cook food can’t be portable. In fact, fast food has become more popularized all over the world. Finally, the most reasonable and essential require to compare between home-cooked food and fast food is the quality. About the taste, home-cooked food can be prepared and served regard to invidual’s flavour while fast food acquried the common taste, but it is normally suit everyone’s taste. In addition, both hygience and nutrition are the distinct aspect we need to strictly mention. Home-cooked food are made with a great supervisor and hygience environment. We can controll ingredients and spices going to the recipe in the best way for health, which provide us a variety of vitamin, nutrition, . . . Unlike fast food quality, it is always fried. Therefore, fast food is uncontrolled with the use of oil in every meal. Furthermore, they usually add some artificial things such as color, taste, etc. It is proved that fast food cause many obesity and fatness which makes you risk having obesity and high blood pressure. Eating a lot of fast food is very harmful to your body and your health. To conclude, home-cooked food and fast food are distince different in many ways. It obviously shown in three main points in their price, convenience, and quaility. Each type of food both have their benefits and withdraws. Home-cooked food is more healthier but time-consumption while fast food is cheaper, take less time but harmful to your health. It is depend on your choice.