I would like to start off by introducing a bed, a must-have furniture in anyone’s home.

I would like to start off by introducing my trip to Phu Quoc, a breathtaking, peaceful island in the southern part of Vietnam. If my memory serves me right, I had a thirst for adventure when I was a kid, so my family bought me a flight ticket to travel. Currently, I could hardly contain my excitement when I know that my family is about to visit that place again. Down the road, I hope that I could set aside more time and money to have such a trip with my girlfriend. Phu Quoc is a tourist attraction which is well-known for their fish sauce. The people who reside on this island are friendly and generous. There are actually two parts of this island, one of which belongs to VinGroup, a big corporation in Vietnam, the other where civilians live is quite underdeveloped. There is nothing better than hiring bikes to explore the island as I please, because I want to get off the beaten track. If I could describe this location in one word, that would be “amazing”. All in all, it was such a holiday of a lifetime, and I am looking forward to coming back to Phu Quoc in the future.