I would like to have this opportunity to introduce myself as Kushal Parecha

I would like to have this opportunity to introduce myself as Kushal Parecha, an enthusiastic and optimistic person with a confident and hard-working attitude. I can use my collaborative skills and abilities to study and work in groups. I belong to Junagadh in Gujarat, my father is a government servant and my mother is a self-employee. “There is nothing I believe more strongly than getting young people interested in science and engineering, for a better tomorrow, for all humankind”. This is what is rightly said by the science guy BILL NYE. I have always been fascinated by the sciences. From the day I was first introduced to the captivating concepts of science and medicine in particular I always dreamt of a career associated with them. At a tender age of 8 years I saw my grandfather taking his medication regular and time to time for a long period which led me nothing but ponder; what are these medicines required for? What effect do they possess? As a first step out of school I decided to take up biology, physics and chemistry as my optional subjects which would lay the foundations for my goal in 10+2.