Some popular conusmer products sale are increased too much of advertaisement

Nowdays people are live in a dramatic world and they only focus on the presntation of the product. In that case that is the success for that product owner. In our daily life we are watching so many advertaisement and we dontknow is it real or fake but the presentation of the product is verry essential element in sale of goods. It increases the sale of that any product. In market any famous company introduce a product that will definitly accept the customers but they didnt know the product quality and other effects. In some cases some products are not good at in their quality or any mistakes but it will accept the customers looking their brand. Some popular consumers is are cheating people like these. They want only the growth of their compnay they want more profit. How ever, some companies are produce quality products but the product was not getting more promotion so they dont get any improvemnt in that product and they also stopped their production. People are intrested in brands and they avoid another products. We can see so many people are making home made products but they didnt get more profit bcoz of they are not doing any advertaisement so nobody aware of that product details. These are the main drawbacks. If we have money and power we can market our product like make advertisement with actors. That will accept people. In conclusion i think so many good products are we can get in our market. People are not botherd about that so dont too much trust in every advertaisment. Go through the market and check the product and buy that.