People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. what do you think is the reason behind this and what measures should be taken to solve the problem.

It has been universally acknowledged that the individuals have few time to take rest because of their hectic schedule. This essay will elaborate the core reason of this particular issue and propose possible solutions to overcome this predicament. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of this notion. One of the main reason of this dilemma is due to modernization the people spend majority of their time on using this modern equipment such as mobile phones, computers and laptops. Consequently, they have less time for sleep. The second contributing factor is in this competative epoch the masses run behind the better vocations as they work late at the nights for fulfill their ambitions. Additionaly, the today's youths became money minded and they want to reap the benefits of good finance. This is no doubt there are many solutions, to tackle. The problem perhaps the best way to deal with it is the elders explain the adverse effects of this gadgets to their offsprings. Another worth considering solution is the authorities should take the preventive measures for juvenile to provide them employment. Last but not the least the ill effects on health due to shortage of sleep should be taught through numerous advertisements. In conclusion, the individuals have less time to take rest because of sedentary lifestyle, due to the reasons such as abundant of usage of modern equipments, and for better job facilities. This is serious problem and unless less usage of modern gadgets and, authorities provide more employment measures can be taken into consideration.