I will talk about what I am doing yedterday

Good evening, Today, I will talk about what I'm doing yesterday. Yesterday, after we finished our breakfast, my auntie Ahlam called me to go with her to the dentist. First, I said no but she begged me to go with her and then I agreed so I went to grandma's house and we found there my cousins Rawan, Razan, and Rua'a. They prepared for launch rice with lentils and lasagna with ground meat and it's so scrumptious. Honestly, I like it. when we finished launch we got out to the balcony and brought some coffee and oats with us and after that they brought lemonade. Some bees attacked us there and we escaped. Razan's daughter dropped and she hurts her eye and a lot of blood came out of it, and we put a plaster on it. Then she slept for three hours and when she woke up, she very well. Auntie Huda took her to the hypermarket and brought a lot of chips, chocolate, and oats. When we decide to go home uncle Waleed told us that he would arrive us. When I arrived I found my dad waited me and mom. He took my mom with him to bring my sister from her work and bought some coffee.