I think my self is good . gxqgd

Let me tell you about my self. I believe that I am very kind and clever child. in other words I am a pupil at school. This is because I am 17 years old. For instance I am a student at Fast Education. Thus I am able to speak English. I will be an interpritor in the future that is why, this profession is very popular job as to why I will be it. On the one hand My self seems to be advantageous. First and foremost, it is very good. What is more, I respect my self. Last but not least, my self is very effectly. On the other hand it appears to be disadvantageous Firstly, it is very uselessness. Secondly, it has hot a lot of bad time. Finally I don't have pass time. My favourite film star is Jackie Chan. Jackie Chan Is a Hong Kong actor inasmuch as he is very talented and famouse actor. He was born in 1954. His nationality is Chinese. I was born and raised in Samarkand. I am from a family of 7. My favourite season is Aoutm since I was born in October so I like this season. My favourite hobby is playing chess. In my opinion my self is not only good but also great.