. I subscribe to the notion that advertising exert bearing on individuals lives so that I completely agree to that government should shoulder the responsibility to impose strict laws on them. Some people advocate that various forms of propaganda should be banned due to they have either no bearing or negative impact on people.

Some people advocate that various forms of propaganda should be banned. I subscribe to the notion that advertising exert adverse impact on individual's lives so that I completely agree to impose laws regarding being banned. Although the dominance of advertisements have been showed that it can help the economy of the country provided them, it has significant effect on prompting the racism, for example, in Iran on the milk mixed with chocolate puts the face of black woman while on the natural milk the face of white woman supplied. Another reason accounts for this situation is that being exposed to the ads, persuade people to purchase materials which they don't need, there by it can lead to financial problems. Last but not least, people who keep abreast of every latest ads are more prone to have disorders such as lookism. However, speculation have been fueled that knowledge concerning about ads culminate in knowing the features of products or services provided which can aid people to have better choices when choosing. In conclusion, ads has given rise to many problems so that I agree that they ought to be banned.