Its often said that the subjects taught in school are too academic.

Nowadays, people are trying their best to improve education for children to make a perfect atmosphere to study. It is believed that the subjects taught in schools are too academic and others think it would be more helpful for children to get practical skills instead of them. On the one hand, some people believe that academic teaching and practical skills both have a significant role in education. Children study how to analyze academic information and then use it during practice work. As I think, this way is an important one, children should have the opportunity to realize what they study and how to make use of it. For example, people who want to be a doctor, they must gain a lot of academic information before practice work, there is no way that some part of their studies is useless. All school subjects are like a foundation for further knowledge, children shouldn`t miss them to create their flawless study way. Though, I would add teaching some basics to the school system, like home management and communication. It`s a vital part of studying to become a mature person for young people. However, there are some disadvantages of this system of education. First of all, people understand information differently, it depends on the type of person. Personally, I realize studies quickly on practice work, but it doesn’t mean that others will do the same. Secondly, this education includes a lot of different subjects and information, which are also needed before practice trainings to structure your mind for all spheres of life. In conclusion, from my point of view, academic teaching and practical experience are both necessary in the right proportion.