homework for schools' students

While some people think that schools' students should not be given homework, many think that it's better if their teacher recommended bearable tasks to do at home. Personally, I believe that if pupils took some work to their homes, this would fill their free time and improve their understanding to the classes; however, this load hasn't to be extensive as they will have adverse results, and prevent them from perfecting any additional skills. From the one hand, in spite of the fact that students has to be relaxed when they return back to their homes, many argue that if they took some homework, this will not spoil their serenity. Once the kid exploited his free time with something beneficial, this improves their mentality and behavior alike. Furthermore, this category of people is proponent for homework because they consider that the more students study the better understanding they will have. In light of this dogma, students have to try to solve some exercises alone because it not only enhance their comprehension, but also improve their ability to depend on themselves. On the other hand, due to the fact that many students aren’t mature enough to control their feelings, they would be bored and lose study lust in case they were required to make every day home works. In light of this statement, some people think that their kids have to be free after school time because they don't want adverse results. Nonetheless, this seems to be correct if they took a heavy work load, but I bet that many teachers are aware of this point and try to give their students a little task. Moreover, this denomination of people stills against homework due to the fact that they want their kids to learn something rather than theoretical science. For example, many people consider dealing with people, or respecting old people aren't less important than homework; therefore, they request from teacher to leave pupils free after school time. I reckon that this won't be the case because when students have a well-developed mentality, they would be able to behave politely, respectfully, and cleverly. In conclusion, although some people still reluctant to homework, many agree with it. Personally, I think balanced homework would enhance the personality of the students, and fill their killing free time.