I love my house in my peaceful hometown

Many people dream of having a modern house located in the city. However, I love my house in my peaceful hometown. It was in a nice, quiet rural area with vast paddy fields and rivers. My house has only 2 floors and is not spacious, but the space is enough for a family to live cosily. My father painted the house blue, which is my favourite colour. It has a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom, and two bedrooms. All of those are equipped with modern facilities like an electric fire, a computer, an oven, a washing machine, and air conditioning. My favorite room was the living room, which was mostly pink and had a small sofa, a television about 50 inches long with a beautiful picture. After dinner, my father will turn on the television, choose a great movie and we watch it happily. There was also a small garden in front of my house where my parents planted vegetables, flowers, and trees. The garden always gave me the feeling of nature and peace. To me, my house is a place where I feel the best in the world.