I hold a firm belief that governments should spend money making every possible effort to protect minority languages

On the other hand, I hold a firm belief that governments should spend money making every possible effort to protect minority languages. Firstly, a language is are likely to make people get deeper insights into different ways of thinking and living of different cultures and people across the globe. Language is not only a form of communication, but also a representation of traditions, history nation, customs and ways of living habitants. Every country has its own tradition, language, and culture which are closely associated with, thus their local languages it should be saved. This means that For example, when a language dies out, a culture will disappear with it. In addition, people will witness a decline in linguistic diversity, which makes society more tedious, interesting (Body 1) Some people are of the opinion that governments spending money protecting regional languages, which is considered as a waste of money time. Firstly, governments should must use a large amount of money on to (save these is language. Advocates of this idea claim that governments should use a large amount of money for) education and supporting the poor. Additionally, authorities are likely to disburse a great deal of money to investing in other sectors/ fields things such as teaching facilities infrastructure, helps ing those who do not have the means to access education, especially and poor students, These people will in turn be part of the qualified workforce to enhauce the economic growth of a country. Secondly, it would be easier to (communicate) establish communication with by one language, which means that if people spoke one language in a country, dwellers will not spend a lot of money learning another language country. Thus, governments could save money related to communicating with each minority groups.