I consider myself as a bookworm

Well, as I said before, I consider myself as a bookworm. So I was keen on many types of book, such as novels, newspapers, comic, horror, science-fiction, …when I was child. At the same time, there are a lot of book, which have gained in immense popular. I was fascinated by detective book, it’s name is detective conan. This the reason why this book comes to mind is that it is reminder of my childhood and became my favorite book. Detective conan is mystery and detective series manga, written by the author Aoyama Giosho. It’s one that I can reread time and time again. The whole story revolves around the protagonist named Kudo Shinichi or you can call conan. He’s man who’s trapped in a child’s body and solves crimes. What I especially like about this book is that it is very thought- provoking and it kept me thinking for a very long time after I had finished reading. All in all, Detective Conan was outstanding book that was not only my favorite when i was child but also for the present and the future. I have to admit that I really like it.