difference between daily routines in Myanmar and overseas study

Currently, the daily routines in Myanmar, usually take place by staying at home and doing some kind of activities which can be done via the internet because of the pandemic and political affairs. As for me, I am currently preparing for overseas study by attending online classes and make a systematic timetable for my daily routine. I usually wake up in the early morning about 7 am and prepare breakfast for my family and myself. After that, I join the online classes until noon, then I take some rest and help my mom with the domestic chores. I sometimes take a nap on the day I felt tired. In the evening, I start my study time from about 4 pm to 6 pm. After studying, I try to relax by enjoying some entertainment, such as TV programs, and movies via the internet. Then I have dinner with my family and then I tend to study again before I go to bed. So that I spend most of my time at home in Myanmar studying and doing some kinds of activities which I am interested in. I think I will have to face a lot of cultural differences and struggle when I study in other countries. In Singapore, I have to depend entirely on myself and there will be more tasks to do without the bits of help from family. Especially, I have to attend physical classes and do some part-time jobs for my living expenses. It is challenging for me to living alone in other countries, however, I think it will be more meaningful and beneficial for me to migrate to Singapore for my education. I expect my daily routines will be totally different from my usual ones.