I agree with the statement, some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

I agree with the statement, some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Firstly, we are growing with the technology. We can get virtual degrees. Many organization are able to conduct seminar during the pandemic period via; internet. The people can communicate from country to country with the help of technology. The people are migrating from better facility as well as lifestyle. The people have choices in the field of education before there was limited courses to choose from but now there is plenty of course with the better scope. Secondly, the people have plenty of choices to choose from. Before, there was limited choice like do or die. If we are not able to do good in one field we can choose another field. Nowadays people focus on own satisfaction and betterment. That is before people used play with the devices. Nowadays people play in the devices. In conclusion, we have plenty of choices to choose from. We can choose country to travel, subject to study and job to work. Though, there is neck to neck competition in this era with the wider scope.