Climate change is now an accepted threat to our planet , but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerism and pollution

Global warming is a curse accepted by mankind, but there is no mandatory political action taken towards the control over excessive consumerism and pollution. Firstly, I would like to commence by agreeing the statement that there is no measurable steps taken when it comes to our planet. Use of chemicals and deforestation are booming in current time. Due to which there is an adverse effect on the climate such as increasing the PPM level in air causing breathing problems. Main problem is due to troublemakers who do not follow rules embedded by government. Many individuals get easy pass due to their high official contacts which leads to violation of law and necessary actions are not taken against the person. Secondly, not only chemical and deforestation but also there are many other factors affecting the global, like using plastic bags and other non biodegradable materials causing many problems when dumped into soil or thrown into water. The main problem of dumping it in soil is loss in fertility. Resulting in poor growth of crops. Another disaster to the non biodegradable waste by consuming it and resulting to death. To sum up, according to my vision it is clearly evitable that there is not enough political measures taken to avoid the human species from being endangered either it is due to the easy pass that is given to the troublemakers or it is because of giving a free hand on using materials which are harmful for every single life