humans should always work on themselves and progress their some sorts of good positions in this world.

We can see different kinds of people in the world, it does not matter for some individuals, their life have a positive or negative situations. Therefore, some people reckon that exactly this way of living is the greatest option, however, others suspect that humans should always work on themselves and progress their some sorts of good positions in this world. There are valid arguments in these statements and in this essay, I will discuss both views and state my own opinions. As mentioned before, some people want to live or work in their life without any satisfactions like job and money. Thus, they choose the easy part of everything because they never interested in those types of things, otherwise it depends on condition of that person. Like for instance, nobody wants to do work which is not very satisfactionary for him but sometimes, people need to do such sort of work when they have not got any choice for this. Hence, they have to accept unsatisfactory profession as well as salary. The second kinds of people namely clevers try to find new things which can help the all people. Furthermore, they prefer improving something to doing nothing. Therefore, we know that if individuals continue to develop their opportunities then it is more likely that their outlook and by this way, they satisfy their life, their job, their earning money as well. Taking all things into account, I can say that without any doubt, if someone wants to achieve such a good achievements then he or she should never stop creating and doing something.