Many people believe it is good for male and female students to be taught in the same class. However, there are others who think separating them would bring more advantages.

People are divided in their opinion regarding whether separating people according their gender in school environment are good or not. While some people believe that it is more acceptable to teach them in the same academic context, others strongly recommend that placing them in the different classes would effectively enrich the education. This essay will discuss both views in support of the latter. On one hand, the vast majority of people reckon that male and female students should go to separate schools. Discipline problems which always being recognized as a main issue in the coeducation, might be avoided by putting boys in a various learning setting. Advocates of this view claim that such kind of environment might positively contributes to a learning process. It is widely known that humans who belong to different sex groups namely, boy and girl, are different in terms of their learning style and needs. Not only might it enrich teaching and learning process but also it could provides them with an opportunity in order to absorb materials which are given in the curriculum, according to their own learning needs and unique styles. On the other hand, it is unhealthy in terms of social development. It is widely known that, the mixed-sex education is a real representative of social life. The coeducation school setting might teach better social skills to boys and girls that help them to survive in the today’s harsh society. Creating a great equal atmosphere, regardless of their gender could lead to an increase of understanding toward to one another. Additionally, it might create a great huge of opportunity to prepare them to a real work condition as well as modern society. On summary, it seems to me wrong to separate all humans regarding of their gender. In my opinion, their needs and interests should be taken into account for getting a completely good education.