Human well-being and economic goals. People should by insurance for the planet.

I used to read a lot of books. However, the one of all books I read. I am impressed with a book called “Human well - being and economic goals. The book is written by Frank Ackerman. I was published at Washington D. C: Island Press. To me, this is a great book and I hope that people should find and try to read it. The book showed people that the different points of health and creating the gaps were widening, sparking a big discussion. People are facing the dilemma of whether or not they access to consumption goods and services lead to healthy affection. However, on one side of the point, it was not completed how to explain to life, affect health and consumption choices. Especially, other points supposedly they do not cognitive about health as well as inequalities in health. For example, the biggest percentage in total is focused on poor countries with low income, not knowledge and so on… So, the best solution was proposed: Material well-being and Social participation. This creates a good opportunity for all people like create more jobs to decrease property unemployment, increase human lives. All things are a key to open a light door before. The evidence supposed that the connection between wealth and social participation is important. The book gives many information, reasons and ways to fix the problem. As we see, participating in social life is of high value. If the economy is developed and has a balance between income of people. This is also being form a system focused on an organized insurance to make sure everyone keeps their current standard of living and entitled rights when they old. In conclusion, the book is a great book and has good content. We can understand all of face about economic troubles and benefits when we buy insurance. It will not be useless because it has received a lot of positive feedback.