Describe about the telivision

Now day we can see technology incrising day to day in that most popular invention of 20th century has a telivision. It can provide all latest updates for human. Television is very major discover on the all World, It can deliver to most of latest news which is done in various corner of the world. In that through people watch live telecast like a cricket matches, Olympic games, football match and various activities people can see. Television give to all about information an audience which we need. Media become an anyone else to a zero to hero and hero to zero as well as it rech out poor people voice on society. Many people believe, it's influence to a kids creating but it is not exactly sure. It's one typsof machine which provides to a public intertainment and knowledge. if you waste your time in telivision hole day so it's is your big lost time for your better future. My personally suggest to all people, if you feel bad that time only you prefer telivision. The conclusion, Television have a use full or time waste equipment, it's depends on you, how to you using there.