Human activity has had a negative impact on the environment.

The global environment including the trees and living species are suffering due to the activities of mankind. Some believe that this scenario cannot be overturned, while others are of the belief that it can. When we consider the opinion that these types of actions cannot be changed, it is important to note that people have damaged the environment to the extent that they cannot go back to its previous setting. This is because the modern industrialized society has taken over all the natural resources and is in the process of damaging what is left of it. On the other hand, humans still have the opportunity to resolve this situation. One method of attending to this would be by using alternate solutions for energy resources and ensuring that the natural resources are protected from over-consumption. Another step would be to establish more strict rules for either use of the natural elements, or for the damages made to the environment. In my opinion, I believe that mankind is at fault for the damage caused to the natural habitats around the world. In order to reverse this impact, we as citizens, should act in a more responsible manner and take into mind that our actions have consequences. Our actions should be used to preserve nature and all its living beings. In conclusion, the environment as a valuable component should be protected at all costs. There is still time to change our actions and assist in preserving nature, by ensuring we act responsibly and adhere to the laws of the country.