Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

It goes without saying that the reduction or the extinction of plants and animals is one of the most important issues facing us today. While some people believe that nothing can be done to solve the negative impact of human activity on the wildlife, I agree that there are a lot of things that we can do to raise people's awareness of bringing about a change. Humans have destroyed the natural world. Our activities are leading to the extinction of animals and plants. The population has been increasing day by day. For this reason, thousands of hectares of forests have been cut down for shelter, agriculture and land for building cities… Additionally, the demand for luxurious products such as leather belts, shoes, leather jackets, clothes, and products that are made of animal skin or any other parts are climbing up. Rare flora and fauna are gradually disappearing by human greed. However, there is still to change the present situation and we can stop if people along with the government made some precautions to cease the bad activities of humans. For instance, the government should start to replant the forest and convincing people why we still need the wildlife and forests so as to balance life on earth. Individuals can also spread awareness about the destructive effect that some of our activities have on the planet. To sum up, sadly, some of our actions have taken a toll on the wildlife. But it is not too late to embark on restoring and conserving the natural world.