Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Other believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation.

Nowadays, The worlds empty land which do not have any use till, has been under attack by the construction of buildings, industries, etc. These all are create the negative effects on plants and animal species. From that, some public think that, it is too late to take an action against these crises and this problem. While, On the other hand, some believe that this affirmation and effective measures can be taken to promote and decline these situations. I totally agree with the later side of my statements. Firstly, The human activities such as deforestation and construct a building anywhere will damage so many fertile lands which we can use as an agricultural side. In addition, This land will also useful for the plant and animals too. Furthermore, This effect can reduce by give a perfect guidance for the citizens and for the uneducated class. Therefore, We save that fertile ground so we can use for other so many purposes and from that we save the environment too. Secondly, Natural hazard is the major problems which create the pollution by the human activities and that destroy plethoras of animals and forest too. If the public will be taking an action against pollution we can save them and other too. Moreover, If we all Indians take the pledge that one person can grow compulsory at least one plant, Then the population of 1. 3 billion people can change these negative effect and rescue them lives. This will improve the situation and sure will be said that the better days will come. In contrast, Some people think that we save our lives because that is more important compare with plants and animals is not profitable for us. But, This will also impact on our lives too. Because, we all are depending on each and another for our biological cycle, so far that the government take strict actions against them and they also provide the basic information through the campaign and also spread in social media and take other ways too and take responsibility to change the thought of these citizen. To conclude, I completely agree with my decision that people still do not lose their hope to take some good steps and save the plants and animal species who all are in danger or not. But, It is our duty to save the world from the negative impact on them.