Pollution is the sign that the earth’s dying slowly. Why we say that? Chief Seattle said that we do not inherit the earth from our ancestors; we borrow it from our children.

Pollution is the sign that the earth’s dying slowly. Why we say that? Chief Seattle said that we do not inherit the earth from our ancestors; we borrow it from our children. We can read many news about greenhouse effect, CO2 from vehicle, global warming. All that problems are known that pollution. Pollution is the earliest sign to know the earth is flickering. Everyday the ocean receives 35 tons of garbage. By 2050, the ocean will contain more plastic trash than fish. 325 million people are affected by current environmental pollution. 4 degrees celsius is the average temperature level expected to increase by 2100. There are numbers could speak. But how we know exactly about pollution. Pollution, which is negative connotations, is formed by humans. If we don’t use disposable plastic, the ocean won’t received that. If we don’t cut the trees to built house, Antarctic ice will not melt. Our earth, which we are killing, can’t speak. Pollution is the only ways to show us what the earth wants to tell. And what is happening if the earth truly dead. Sea levels rise to the point that there is no land left. The atmosphere is so toxic that humans cannot breathe. The weather has become extreme with natural disasters. We will bargain what we did on the earth. Maybe, our children can not taken what we tried to built: internets, building, education and their future. In conclusion, we have to prevent all the negative perspective can happened to our earth. Saving environment by treating it like a relative. Remember that the earth can’t speak so that we can not know what will happened in the future.