https: //writing9. com/text/5f8c7d251a209400192cdc47-some-people-think-that-parents-should-teach-children-how-to

The said topic is debatable as some individuals argued that parents must teach their kids regarding the good manners while others think that school is the best place to learn this skill. However, i would elaborate both these mentioned perspectives in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost reason of why parents should encourage their children to becoming a great member of society is that parents are considered as a first teacher of children. Therefore, a child can learn many moral values from home such as respect, patience, politeness and so on. Another reason is that, children are spent most of their time along with their parents at home and they learn everything from their own parents. so, parents should set example of good member in the society which would further encourage their children to follow the good behavior of parents. On the other hand, it is true that, teachers are also responsible for making the children's good reputation in the society because they learn living in the discipline at school which would be fruitful in their future. In addition to this, school can be make additional subject regarding the social interaction. For instance, sociology is a informative subject of society. To put it in a nutshell, i pen down by saying that, providing a knowledge of good manners to students is indispensable in order to make a safe and secure society to live. Hence, i opine that, both parents and teachers should teach them moral lessons.