How your proposed study relates to: a) development issues at the global, national and local level? b) Development issues connected to your chosen CSC theme and the wider sector?

The proposed study for which I am willing to adapt has immediate necessity not only in my country but world widely. If I consider myself i. e. from engineering department related to innovation discipline always in search for the betterment of civilization through some kind of reformation with in my field. Modern and innovated procedures that’s only in the practice of developed nation should be in common to other under developing nation, so that it has a long lasting effect on earth. People still using techniques of 20th century that seems to be very impractical but in some part of the world still happy with that. There is a lot of reforms, especially in countries that are under developing stage, need to be in part of action, as there is no modern techniques in practice. There are a lot of congested nest for infrastructure in almost every field which can be figure out through the implementation of this modern ways.