How would you spend your last day if you knew you had only one more day to live?

A major aspect of life is its unpredictability, rarely or never do people know whether today would be their last day alive. But what if you were certain that today would be your last day alive? first and foremost, I would make a schedule for the entire day. An entire day consists of of 24 hours, this may seem like a long time however if not spent wisely it could pass like a flash. Planning a schedule would be less taxing if you only have one more day to live, there is no need to restrict yourself from spending to much money. Several ideas which come to mind are booking a reservation at a expensive restaurant, visiting a local attraction, or perhaps trying something thrilling like skydiving. This is a great opportunity to fulfill any promises made with someone  Or if you have something which you've been wanting to do but didn't have the opportunity. When told you only have one last day to live instead of drowning in regret and sadness, make an attempt to enjoy and live a life full of laughter and joy.