Some people think that employees should have extra time for doing exercise. Advantages and disadvantages

Many people think that employees should have extra time for doing exercises. Nowadays there are advantages and disadvantages for this topic. And there will be discusing about that. Firstly doing exercises helps employees to reduce their stress and anxiety at work. This is a positive approach to relief their worries or emotions when they face issues in their duty, which also improves their productivity. Sometimes it is possible that employees may find out the solution when they are doing sports. Additionally, if employees are allowed to utilize flexible hours to do sports, it shows their employers care about their well-being. however, some people disagree with that opinion. They think that exercises can waste time and if people attend to their health, they should move or exercise in out of the work. They believe the product of the companies are more important than health participants or qualify the product. The best way is employees exercise in out of the work and just working the day. To sum up, i would like to say that provide an exercises time at work is a waste of time cause of in an office people should work effectively and do nothing about phisical exercises.