In today’s era the trend of online market results the rapid increase of the costumer. This essay will discuss the upwards and downwards for the people and business firm.

In today’s era the trend of online market results the rapid increase of the costumer. This essay will discuss the upwards and downwards for the people and business firm. Arguably, the gravest dark side in online shopping is the costumer prone in digital scams. It can not be denied that thousand of people get fraud online the common scam they use including phishing, which they copy the information of credit card details of the unaware victim in order to access the bank account and commit unlawful act. A prime example is when person click a link that they thought it is a real site of the shop, however this is a decoy. In addition, undoubtedly elderly people become easily get hook for the reason that, they have insufficient knowledge about online world although not all elderly people. Turning to possible bright side about digital shopping an obvious benefit is it can extremely save time. The widespread of online creates a fast motion towards in the economy and the citizen. Due to the cutting edge technology that we have nowadays. Processing becomes more rapid in terms of delivery and payment method. Example can be seen in pick up order, when costumer already purchased the product as a result, this lead to a fast transaction to buyer and seller. Moreover, online shopping is convenient, because the buyer do not need to go outside and this would be extremely useful today. The outburst of the lethal virus limit the physical touch of the people. To sum up, it seems to me that the main drawbacks of digital shopping is the presence of fraud on the flip side, the crystal clear benefit this can avoid long line in the counter in short it is convenient.