Favourite cusine and food you love to eat. What is your favourite food.

I belong to India and culture here is versatile. Thats why we say, we have unity in diversity. Hence we have different cusine to experiment with. Cusines here varies with places, cities, states we belong to. To give an example, if we belong to Maharashtra we say maharashtrian food, konkan we say konkani and so on. I personally like North Indian food. Also I belong to uttarakhand originally as my parents are from Uttarakhand. So we have high impact of food and culture from Uttarakhand. We have some special dishes that we include in our diet when it comes to festivals we prepare those dishes. To name few, soyabean dal, raaita made of curd, spices and veggies like cucumber, soyabean also called bhatt ki dal Or bhatti, nachani ka halwa and jowar and bajra ki roti. These are few dishes that I love from this state. Otherwise being in mumbai, I also love some local chaat and street food. Like vada pav, misal pav, idlis, dosa of different varieties. These are few that can be found in every nooks and corner of mumbai's streets. I am a food and love to experiment and cook new dishes that I see online or in tv shows. Also I am keen to experiment dishes that I must have tried in different hotel and places.