It is for people to focus on their career more than anything else while other believe that other aspect of life is equally important

It is often believe that career plays an pivotal role In an individual’s life. I firmly believe that there are other more aspects of meaningful life. On the one hand, we can’t deny the fact that a successful career and life place and vital role in one’s life. According to survey, conducted in UK, a person spent 25 to 30 years of their life working for their occupation. So if a person obtain a worthwhile job then their life become blossom and Live happily. Whereas, it also seen that individual that are stuck in unsuccessful jobs lead to destructive influence on peoples spirit. Moreover, they start living in a very stressful environment, which affect your mental and physical health adversely as well as making them have A negative outlook of their lives On the other hand, I believe that there are some more desirable goals to achieve in life except from career which are meaningful and lead to happy life. A vast majority of people receive meaningful life by helping poor and and privilege sector of society. They spend most of their lifetime devoting to charity work. And these people find happiness by feeding other. Seeing happiness on the other face make them feel in rich is satisfied. Even the woman, feeding their family for their whole life make them full content. It seems to be going somewhere else which is out of context In conclusion, and doubtfully people can benefit from successful career but there are still some other factor which led to happy and prosperous life.