HOW WE SHOULD STOP WASTING OUR TIME ON USELESS THINGS

We should know we’re doing a numerical of valueless things such as social media, gaming, relaxing on watching television. I would find myself wasting time on things I knew were useless. To make it worse, I even wasted time when I knew I had important work to do. Also, I do a lot of wasting time on browsing, however I had known it was just a waste of my time. Most of the social networks today work on Machine Learning. Based on your usage, social media knows exactly what you like and dislike. So, even you browsed to Youtube website for do some assignments, instead of doing that, you probably watched the useless videos for entertaining. When you’re doing the things which is you dislike, then it’ll be such kind of wasting your times either. The most effective way to stop wasting time is to work on something you love. For me, I like to do crochet which makes my mind in peace. Instead of doing a lot of unproductive jobs, I make my sweater to wear on useful days. For example, if you want to run a business, you can start making small progress towards your dream even with a full-time job. I produce my hand-made crochet things to improve my income and forwards the things I would like to do. Social media uses a hook to keep you hooked. A hook is nothing but a trigger that urges you to come back and use the site. Also me, I have been hooking up from social media like Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Line, etc. When a notification causes you to check your phone, it means the phone controls your behavior. Thus, you should stop wasting time on social media. I had a bad habit of leaving my browser window open with many tabs. I would also have multiple browser windows open, each with over 10 tabs. If I have a lot of assigns to do, I do open multiple of tabs on window, to find the sources depend on my homework’s. As a conclusion, we do need to browse the websites for news, politics which is going on nowadays. But, do the things you really need to do if you have to do these for emergency. If you start with the intention of getting rid of all your time-wasting habits in a week, you will give up before you even get started.