how true is this statement

Colour has a huge impact on people's feelings according to psychologists. Therefore, they think that designers should pay attention to the color schemes when designing such places like offices, hospitals, etc. In my opinion, color can affect easily people's health and their ability to work such as lightening of workspaces and colors of the walls. Commencing the discussion, researchers have done many experiments to be able to understand how colour affects people's health. For example, in an experiment, psychologists chose a group of people to analyze the theory of colour. They showed some colours to people and want them to write down how they feel when they exposed to it. Findings show us that exposing yellow lead to depression. Further reinforcing my perspective, people's health is impressed easily by colour. There are some researches about the lightening of a workspace, which influence the ability to work. Research shows that employees are able to work more productive under the wight light, but if they work under yellow light, their capacity of work decrease dramatically compared to the white one. Moreover, colour of the walls have impacts people's feelings. According to some researchers, people who spent time in the dark coloured room tend to be more depressive. On the contrary, people in the light coloured room act more creative and energetic. To sum up, people's feelings and health can be affected easily by the colour. If designers beware of the impacts of colour while designing the workspaces, they can prepare good workplaces and help employees to be more productive.