The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

Inevitable part of life for everybody is to make a choice of what career to choose. Due to worldwide capitalizm many people believe that the significant factor of profession is to be highly payed. I am totally disagree with such statement and in this essay I will explain my reasons regarding that. The influence of media made a huge changes in today's values. Daily millions of people looking at life of wealthy and famous people. They have almost everything possible in their life - expensive cars, a number of luxury apartments and villas, fashionable clothes, branded accessories, airplanes and even islands. Today they are in Maldives, tomorrow in Bora Bora, parties never ends. However, their life looks like a dream to a regular person. From such model examples many people come to think that the money is a key to happiness. The first reason for disagreeing is that our profession is a big part of life. We probably will work for 30 years continuously minimum. Therefore, it's better to do something we are good at or can enjoy. Money can't fullfill us more than the feelings of being needed. The second reason is that everybody of us in some periods of time will have some ups and downs, especially at work, so to keep going you need to love what you are doing. Furthermore, by passing difficult stages at your career you gain new experience and intellectualy wider. To summarise, I would prefer to pick a profession regardless of income, but an area where I can be useful, where the daily working routine will be at least joyfull to me, where I am growing as a professional.