Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions.

Nowadays, people who are living in globalization world. It is connecting each individuals, despite their cultural or racial background, due to the reason education vital in a socitey which important to the each person as well. This essay going to discuss both side and give my opinion. Personal development important to the society today. Firstly each individual who are more skillful person very vital to the world, because some one who has more aptitude to the any area of the subjects who can help to the society different ay rather than master of one subject. Good example for, nowaday many company find a multi technicians. Secondly who has a more aptitude to work they not depending to others, For example, someone has knowledge of verity of area who not become a jobless person, is one business fail going to other one it makes easy to find opotunities. Thidly, more educated people less prejudis who has a more knowlaedge meaning they can understand other cultural and other people valus, they tend to welcom andy belife systems who are not steriotypical and they not critisise other peoples. This mean who are educated person better to the society. On the other hand, education help to the individual development which means good education help to give multiple aptitude to the person who have that kind of ability they can be a help them self, thus, they no depending the others, for example, some counties unemployment people get bursaris or doll it not good to the person, it s lost personal dignity who areas a respect person in the society, because who are victim of the unemployment othr people creating a hostility to the person. Secondly, who are in a below the bread line can not get what they wan specelly basic needs, for example, water or electricity which are important to the life for surviving arount thw world. Therdly some one who are living a marginalize life who can not getting a back to the society, bbecause now every things has a money involving, someone need a education most of the time need spending a money to it, however, some who do not have finacial ability who can not get back in the social status, hence education very important to the individual as well. In conclusion, we live in a divisify world, thus important education, it important to the individual and society, because many person s get to gether creating society or the better world.