Some people think that the government should restrict the uses of water due to the limited resources on the other side people think that they can use water as much as they want discuss both of use and give your opinion

It is imperative that water is a source of living. Without water, we cannot cannot imagine our life. One school of thought of opine that obligation of supply of freshwater by government should be restricted due to the limited resources. I would say people should think before having excessive usage of water in. This essay will discuss reasonable grounds in upcoming paragraphs. Are one of the most plausible reason of my assumption is in the sport of authorities. The consumption of water should be limited and should be saved for our future generation. To be more precise, if you persistently use a water what we will give to our or grandchildren? We need to think for 23rd century. No doubt, there is a plenty of water available but excessive usage leads to depletion of other resources. For pragmatic instance, regime can implement stringent rules and regulations towards utilization of water. By limiting time and quantity of water will be useful like laundry should be done only on weekends instead of doing twice in a week. On the other hand, opponents give credence towards that they can use water as much as they want. We cannot even live for more than two hours without drinking water. If water supply will be bounded, it will create arduous circumstances especially for poor people. It is affordable for affluent people to pay for water but will poor one's have to suffer. In compendium, nevertheless it is essential to use water according to the need not according to the wish but I still believe that executives can control to save water for our upcoming generations.