More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

More students flying to the abroad for finding good education opportunists and finding greener parschers is a norm of the percent day, however, it has some benefits and drawback. I opine that which has many positive sides than negatives, this essay elaborate two side and give my opinion. Studying abroad has many positive sides. Firstly, anyone who is learning in the world-famous universities wide-open door to the best job market. Today Indians and Srilankens working in the world-leading firms like Google, Microsoft and so forth. For Example, Indian IT specialist who is working as a Microsoft CEO. On the other hand, Nowadays, many people try to pursuer their permanent resident-ship in the well-off countries. Even though recent years most developed countries not open door to the work permit cause to the unskilled labors coming to the country, their are accepting students because of whom become a student not only bring money to the host country but also they can be invite multiple aptitude labor's, hence student visa were accepted then many people apply to universities and become student. For instance, recent study were founded many Australian immigrant who were coming to the student visa. Another point, develop countries has many education facilities and labs for research, for example, oxford university has a level 7 virology labs and MRI machines, which can using and conduct research for new vaccines, best example for oxford astracenica vaccine for Covid 19, this is a few reason many one tend to go abroad. However, going to abroad for study has some negative side. Firstly, many student suddenly expose to the different culture – culture shock-, because the living in the another country has many barriers, for example, language, cost, customs and so forth, . Language, which meaning a variety of county has their own language, example for, the European union has multiple language reason for many countries with in the a small area, for instance, Germany for German, France for french and so forth, . Anyone can not master of many languages one time. Secondly, cost of living and tuition cost are higher in most of reputed countries due to the exchange rate, beside any student living in abroad face to the living cost, because many student do not have relatives or residential place, which cause to the added another burdens. Consider about two side, pros and cons, I tend to believe it has many positive side. Going to the abroad for study can broaden mind and reduce of the cultural difference and some negative stereotypes, percent day many problem arise between the social group and religion grope, case to the misunderstanding, this can be reduce diversifying among the people, understand among the group value and customs, which can be achieve, educate peoples and creating a open- mind peoples. In conclusion, everything has a positive side and drawbacks, however, going abroad has many pros, it can be diversifying the world; creating better future.