How to we live a happy life

Imagine that every day you wake up with a bad mood and a tired body. That's bad for your life. So you need to live a happy life by following these simple steps. First, you need to always think positively, it will help you approach every situation in life both good and bad with a positive outlook and effective mindset. Second, eat a healthy diet. You should supplement your body with good nutrients and drink enough two liters of water every day. Avoid unhealthy and greasy foods. Next, sleep for 8 hours a day. Getting enough sleep will greatly improve your mood and prepare you for a new day full of energy. Then, you should cultivate a healthy lifestyle, experts recommend spending at least 150 minutes a week of moderate aerobic activity. Regular exercise will help boost your health later in life. Then, you need to know how to manage stress in your life. You can reduce stress by staying away from distractions and taking deep breaths. Remember to focus only on your breath. Finally, do things you enjoy in your spare time like listening to your favorite music or comedy movies to relax your head. Just follow these plain steps, you will have a happy life as you desire.