Travelling nowadays pros and cons

Are you dreaming about travelling but not having enough money? Are you too busy to spend a lot of time on trips? Well, then you’ll have to check GeoGuessr! The main idea of the website is to let people “travel” around the world while sitting in front of your computer. The way it works is that you go on geoguessr. com, create an account and then you have an opportunity to go everywhere on earth! It is a great idea for people who have a limited budget or are just too stuck in their work or studies. So, what exactly you can do here? GeoGuessr isn’t only showing a place, it provides you with a game where you scroll the Google Street Views and guess which country or place is it. All the games are grouped by countries, interests and types of locations. This kind of online travelling isn’t about just looking at the pictures and wishing you’d be there, it’s about playing, nicking in and checking your geography knowledge. What I like about the website is the process of wondering where are you now. It amuses a lot when you think you’re in Italy, but then it appears you are somewhere in Latin America. So, if you are hazardous and ready to see something unknown and interesting, then this site is for you.