Some people say it is more important to plant trees in open space in towns and cities than to building more housing agreement or disagreement

Planting trees are best thing for humans health not only for humans but it is also beneficial for each and every living animals birds trees and many more therefore people are planting more trees nowadays and I completely agree with this statement that planting trees in the open space in towns are very important and there are so many reasons are thereCostly is people will plant more trees it will be helped a more in various ways like more greenery helps to make human relax and make them mental step by not only that but more plants help to make better youmans health and give freshness for example in many countries people went to forest to get calmness and silence so planting trees or plants in each and every open space automatically give more silence and beautiful weather and also calmnessSecondly population are increasing rapidly so if people will plant tree in open space so how government will built more accommodation for people interested people are living in treehouse because they do not have enough space to grow plants and build building at the same less so people started living in treehouse because it is very eco friendly accommodation for them just like that we will also make tree houses or they will also grow trees in their backyard or any row or a new space it will also helpConclusion population are growing day by day somo houses are also necessary so people have to plant more trees every a new space for good and healthy weather and life