education is compulsary for aging between 5 to 15 years old

Educated people have a crucial role in the development of the country. In today’s era, a group of society thinks that education is very important so government should take an action and implant that all children from 5 to 15 years should join schools. This essay will argue that it is important that children should get a proper education. A number of people states that education is not so important for kids as they think that sports is a better option for their kids, which will save their money, therefore the money saved by the parents will be used by children when they grow old. There was a study by Stanford University that most of the millionaires all over the world they have not attended their schools. The majority of people believes that children should be educated under the government guidelines. Children are the future of the world if they will study they will be the ones who will get jobs and will pay taxes to government so that they can help in boosting the economy of the country. Indeed in the UK a law was passed by the government and the Queen of the UK that all the children will be getting free food and free education till they complete their high school, afterwards, when they take admission in the university they will get scholarships rather than the international children. Therefore, the USA states that people of the UK pays more tax combing 40 countries and most the Billionaires are from the UK. This essay argued that why education is vital for the children how they can help their society and country by getting jobs and paying taxes. Finally, I assert that education is the foundation of any human being which is founded in childhood and it has to be made out compulsory that every child from 5 to 15 will go to school.