how to change to have a good sleep

As a matter of fact, I definetly a light sleepers, which is obstacle and trouble to make me to have a sound and heavy sleep is my working pressure with lethargic to earn various of money and property to fulfil my primary purpose in life. Every other day as hard working person, I burn a midnight oil to accomplish with many kind of job with difficult type of asssigments. I usualy stay up late to try to get a high score and reward for wonderful results from my job, and once in a blue mood to hit the sheet before middle of the night. With a number of white nights have increased incredibly make me lethargic and not feel full of engery anymore, I have recognized that if I countinue to burn the candle at the both end and don’t care about my work life balance, I will bear an insomnia soon with a light sleepr every day in my life and be nod off anywhere and anytime, with those fullly acknowlegement about metal and physical health. I have changed my lifestyle with many work out activities in the morning combining, consider myself for instance, I always take 30 min every fresh and beauty morning to start with yoga then 30 minues for gymastic, which is enough for me to be pink in good health, additinal avoid to sleep with one eye open, so to sumup, my life is better now with the raising of number night with heavy sleep and not feel worng side of the bed when getting up, it is the most precious gift, which I give it for myselt.