Eating fast food make people suffered in recent years. Should the states make taxes for fast food.

Nowadays, many individuals are suffered by eating fast food in some countries because healthy problems are caused by this action. Therefore, the states should organize higher tax on this type of food. I totally agree with this statement. First of all, many individuals crazy about eating fast food like hamburger, lavash and hoddog and etc. I believe that this type of food bring people harmfully in order to organize healthy problems namely, being overweight or stomachache. Furthermore higher taxes should be organize so as to reduce consumption of fast food. Unfortunately, in our country the state receive a law about purchasing fast food, tis type of food own higher cost rather than traditional meals. A clear example 30% of Americans have been overweight due to eating fast food. Second of all, most of the nations in a minority of countries need to help health care behind the eating fast food. Meanwhile organizing extra payment on eating prepared fast food is necessary for the government for reducing healthy problems. when this situation is supported by the many people, obesity and heartseases and cancer do not appear on people. For instance, behind the eating fast food in the United Kingdom young teenagers suffered being overweight, this statement lead to being lazy in their daily lives. In addition, eating fast food includes many negative sides that are related to problems of people on their health. By the way of conclusion, in my personal situation, amount of eating fast food should be reduced for the most of the people around the world, and governments should control consuming this type of food for people.