Technology in arts: nowadays technology is influencing modern arts. do you think it's positive or negative?

Being exposed to technology development will increase effects in modern art include painting, design, film. I think it's positive development. I will elucidate my viewpoint with following arguments. On the one hand, one reason for this view is that, firstly painting can be done with robots which have the artificial intelligence. Secondly, technology both have influence in the process of making film and watching that. For example, with high-tech tech innovations people don't have to go the cinema to watch their favorite film. They can easily download it from internet and social media. Technology have an effect on music taste of people. For example, because of youtube and social media improvements people have the better cross-cultural understanding and they will be the fan of other countrie's songs. On the other hand, it has some draw backs like human being are now less valued in these areas because their roles are replaced with robots and children in this modern-day instead of typing and painting by hand, they will utilize the visual games to do this which can lead to losing the basic skills which can be done by hand. In conclusion, I think its merits outweigh it's permits.