It is generally believed that certain children are born with some talent such as music and sports. These talents can be learnt also.

In this contemporary era, Majority of the mankind reckon that some kids are born with natural talent such as music and sports. Few of them believe that, these can be taught to the children in order to become brilliant sports person and musicians. In my point of view, these skills can be learnt by practicing and For learning it, a person should have a wise intrest in these fields. Well, in my further writting, I am going to elaborate it in the following paragraphs. On one hand, there are countable members can be seen in the community that are born with some talent by birth. These sorts of people easily make their surface in the world. Even, through their skills they easily earn name and fame in the society. To elaborate, a 14 years child in the China, created a wonderful application through his natural ability. For this, he did not seek any special classes or training. However, there are some child's did not required to learnt some skills as they already have some talent by birth. On the other hand, these skills can be learnt by practicing and joining classes and training sections in a particular field such as music and sports. For instance, these days, a number of parents send their children to various institutes and in the sports centers to make them athletes or singers. Beside this, these skills cannot be learnt without having any interest in a specific field. Thus, in order to learn any skill a person should have keen interest in that field. To conclude, although there are some children that are born with some talent and these child's can easily accomplish their goals. On the contrary, there are some children facing difficulties and through their will power and determination they even learnt these kinds of talents.