how people treat people with corona virus

VIRUS DOESN’T DISCRIMINATE AGAINST ANYONE AND NEITHER DO WE. In the context of an increasingly complicated pandemic within the appearance of the Omicron variant, the number of infections is increasing more and more and shows no sign of calling it quits. Each of us will tend to keep our distance and stay away from the F0, F1s. That is not wrong, but do you know whether we are over the limit between "self-defense" and "stigmatization"? AFFIRMATIVE We stand in sync with keeping our distance from people in case F. First of all, it's not discrimination, it's just normal self-defense. Human instincts often have a tendency to protect themselves or shrink agents from harming themselves. Besides, despite the awkward situation of the COVID-19 pandemic, everyone has to return to their normal life as it used to, each of us needs to know how to protect ourselves, and keeping distance, staying away from the F0, F1s is considered as an example. Reducing close contact with other people will help us reduce the risk of infection, not only to keep ourselves safe but also to contribute to the protection of the community. When everyone is so conscious, the infection rate will also go down, the number of infections will also decline, thereby lessening the overload pressure on hospitals and clinics, saving the budget spent for epidemic prevention for the state, furthermore we have a capability of restoring our normal life. So, instead of judging me as discriminating against F0 and F1, please understand that we are trying to protect ourselves from the pandemic. Protecting yourself is also protecting the health of those surrounding you from the danger and speed of transmission of this disease. NEGATIVE In the beginning, it is not wrong to avoid our contact with people in case F, but it is unnecessary to alienate or stigmatize patients excessively. Mocking, pointing fingers and contemptuous insults do not help us reduce our risk of infection, however, it only comes from our own selfishness. Not to mention the issue of the right and the wrong, words considered as jokes have hurt the psychology of many people, even from social media to real life. They had to endure a lot of pain during the treatment. Through the story of a patient who had been infected with SARS-CoV-2, we can clearly understand the pain they underwent. Stigmatization causes psychological fear for those who unfortunately become F0 or have a close contact with F0, leading to hiding, covering up, not daring to declare the disease, not daring to test, leading to the risk of disease spreading in the community. Currently, we have a vaccine, along with that we will produce antibodies against the virus after recovering from the disease, so stigma will do nothing except for turning you into a person lacking in updating news and understanding in that field in the eyes of everyone. Even if they recover from the disease later, the general invisible will become a psychological pain, making them feel guilty and afraid of contacting outsiders. Each of our actions has a reason, let's look at the problem with a positive direction and think holistically is what HDS wants to send to everyone. Facing this stressful epidemic requires a lot of sympathy and empathy from all people.