How online communication has changed our life.

Nowadays, online communication has transformed our daily life. Since we have an internet connection, we can share and exchange information with other people around the world on the online platform rapidly. On the other hand, we tend to have relationships with the surrounding people lower. The internet connection has accelerated the speed of information from sender to receiver. For a decade, we receive information from a variety of sources, such as television, newspaper, and radio, which takes time for analyzing, reporting, or spreading data and it is longer for the information comes from further countries. In the current century, everything is completely different, we can receive the information with one click of a reporter and 1 click of a receiver by any online platforms, for example, Twitter, Facebook, News Website, etc. Furthermore, we likely to access the information any time we wanted from anywhere, the internet can access. Although it very fast, the accuracy of the information getting lower, and we must have more consideration for online information. However, the tendency of communications with surrounding people is likely lower than the previous. Due to the fact that we have the choice to choose who we want to contract, and it easier to connect with online platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp. Consequently, for people around you, whom you are less interested, is not necessary to communicate that is the reason why we are far away in relationships even we get closer in the distance. In conclusion, Our life has been changing since online communication began. It helps us exchange information faster by using an internet connection even though we are far away in 100 miles. On the other hand, the relationship with people surrounding us tends to be lower due to we have more choices and easier way.